Speed Up Your Actuarial Journey

So that you can get an actuarial job in 1 year or less!

Free Live Training!

🡆 Wed, July 21st @ 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

Here’s What You’ll Learn:

 

  • How to become a top actuarial candidate quickly, so that you can get your first actuarial job as soon as possible.
  • Exactly what qualifications actuarial employers are looking for, so that you don’t fall short of the competition.
  • The most efficient and fastest way to achieve your goal of getting an actuarial position so that you start making money sooner!

Presented by Brea Fried, ASA

Brea is an Associate of the Society of Actuaries, with 6+ years of experience in actuarial positions.

She has helped 1000s of aspiring actuaries achieve milestones in their careers!