Actuarial Career Info Session

Everything You Need to Know to Start a Successful Actuarial Career

Live with Brea Fried, ASA | FREE | Wednesday, April 14 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

Register for Wednesday's Actuarial Career Info Session!

Just enter your email below so I can send you the details.

Here’s What You’ll Learn During the Actuary Info Session

3 Steps to Start Your Career

Not sure how to get started? You’ll learn the 3 most important things to do to get your actuarial journey off to a great start!

The Qualifications You Need

It takes more than just a love for math to get an actuarial job. You’ll learn all the other skills and qualifications that actuarial employers look for.

Common Mistakes to Avoid

Mistakes can add months or years to your journey.  You’ll learn what they are, and how to avoid them so you can be successful as quickly as possible.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Brea’s Actuary Career Info Session was so helpful and brought light to things I never would have considered.”